Your Story (new single) is out! Watch the music video!

Having been a singer songwriter for many years now, I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to put so much of my music out there. I’ve got a long long way to go, sure, but I also have come far from the days when I used to record songs out of that ancient cell phone in a tiny room of four people. I’m thankful for it. For the people who’ve helped me all these years in becoming better at what I do and have allowed me to express my ramblings. For all those musical heroes of mine who allowed me to believe that these ramblings of mine do count; like how they believed in theirs.

Your Story is a very special song for me, for more than many reasons. And I’m glad to be releasing the single on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, TIDAL and more. Here’s the music video for it that I got to do with my good friend Vishnu Swaroop. Please do go ahead, give it a listen. Who knows? You might just wanna buy it. No pressure. But you know… it really helps to put more (and better ones) of these out for you. *nudge nudge* 🙂

Buy/Listen to it on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon

Thank you and as always – lots of love.

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

